Return to 1-10 lbs to lose, money saver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars July 1 2014
Reviewer: Phil Y  
My wife has been taking the nano products and she is really happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars January 30 2012
Reviewer: June R  
I decided to get a head start on my New Year s resolutions and I started with the convenience package (because I travel a lot).  I am so happy to report that I have lost 23 pounds and counting!  I have only been on these products for 2 months!  I have so much more energy  my skin look better and my cravings aren t there any longer!  My best friend did this with me as well and she has lost 18 pounds!  I m a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars February 1 2012
Reviewer: Rachel P  
This is my 4th week of being on this product and I can t believe I am saying this  but it has changed my life!  I didn t eat very well prior to taking these (my chiro suggested them to me) and I feel like I am able to make better food choices and I have lost 19 pounds.  Nanolean is my go to when I start having some cravings.  It also gives me a kick of energy that I never had before!  Nanomeal tastes good although it took me a little bit of getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars February 23 2012
Reviewer: Gina B  
I had been taking nanogreens for years and I love starting my day with it.  I had about 10 pounds to lose and made it my mission to get started this year.  I saw the weight loss packages on sale for the New Year and because I already take the greens  I thought  why not!  I am so glad I did!  I lost that pesky 10 pounds in a month and now I continue to take nanogreens  pro  omega and lean.  I love them and can t imagine what I ever did without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars March 2 2012
Reviewer: Hattie Y  
My friend suggested I try the convenience package because I travel for work and I am always complaining about how I gain weight when I travel.  Nanomeal makes it easy to stay away from airport food and nanolean takes the stress out of travel!  I just wish the nanolean came in a canister for home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars March 18 2012
Reviewer: Bryan D  
I love the convenience and ingredients of the products.  I am closer to my weight loss goal than I was before I started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars May 12 2012
Reviewer: Diane W  
I NEVER write reviews for products  but I felt compelled because I have never found something that actually works for weight loss.  I like that these products don t just concentrate on actual weight loss  they focus on the things that cause us to gain weight or keep weight on.  I have a lot of stress and I never thought that something so simple and natural could help with my stress AND that it would help me to lose weight.  I have been using these products for 4 months and I can t believe I am saying this  but not only have these products helped me to lose 41 pounds  I am less stressed  have more energy and I am now the mom I have always wanted to be to my two little boys.  These products are life changers and I hope that you will give them an honest try if you are ready to make a change in your life for the better.  Thank you biopharma!  I am forever indebted to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 stars May 21 2012
Reviewer: Kaye F  
I think I am allergic to something in the nanomeal.  I had to send back but I kept the nanolean and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 2 2012
Reviewer: Vickie S  
I started taking these products in January and didn t think they were working at first because I started to break out and I wasn t losing weight.  I called the company and they told me that the breakouts could be from detoxification and to try to stick it out for at least a month.  I am so glad that I did because after about 2 weeks  I started feeling amazing and started to lose weight.  I have been on them for about 4 months and have dropped 24 pounds!  Nothing has worked for me to lose weight before and not only am I losing weight  I just feel healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars May 30 2012
Reviewer: Claudia C  
My nutritionist recommended these products to me.  I start with nanogreens  nanopro and nanomega first thing in the morning in almond milk.  It can be a little thick  so just add some water if it is too thick for you.  I then have nanolean around 10am and 3pm and it helps me with cravings of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items