Return to Biopharma Scientific Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegtable powder July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Ann Pitner from Chowchilla  
I have been adding this powder to my daily drink and feel the difference in energy I have through the day. I can't eat all I get in one scoop of nanogreems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nan-o-greens with strawberries July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy McMakin from Tryon, NC  
This is the best supplement that I have ever tried and BELIEVE ME I have tried a lot of them. I use it everyday and no longer take any vitamins. I am 80 years old and have been taking it for years. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanolean July 17, 2019
Reviewer: wendy boyd from edmonton  
this product has helped to achieve my goals for weight lost and a healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promote to My Clients July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Kukuda from Florida  
I really like the products. Especially the Nanopro vanilla bean. Nothing compares with the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gives me LIFE! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Pettifor/HandBand Pro® from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA  
I eliminated coffee and dairy from my diet 3 months ago because they were IBS triggers for me. I now look forward to a smoothie every morning that I make with:
fresh spinach
frozen banana & berries
couple prunes
fresh ginger
carrot juice
a little block of 80% dark chocolate
BioPharma Scientific vanilla nanopro, nanored, nanogreen, nanomega
Sounds like a lot - it is! A lot of nutrition! Since I've been doing this, I have an increase of sustained natural energy, my hair is growing faster, my skin looks younger, I don't crave certain foods, and IBS is nonexistent. I feel like I get all the nutrition I need first thing in the morning! I will never run out of these products. I will continue to do them and grow younger! Thank you so much for these fantastic products that compliment one another and taste delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreens July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Laurel from Connecticut  
My husband and I have been using nanogreens for many years and love them! We start our day with them and they definitely energize us and just make us feel better right at the get go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanopro immune superfood July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila from British Columbia  
I have used this product for years and it's awesome! Great taste (I use vanilla and chocolate) and it's easy to mix with many ingredients or water. I have not found anything that compares in quality. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHIROPRACTOR/ GREAT FOR ENERGY July 12, 2019
Reviewer: DR.JEFF from BALDWIN  
GREAT FOR WEIGHT LOSS AND ENERGY BOOST , ALL NATURAL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and healthy but July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Fonfa from Delray Beach, FL  
I've been a customer for more than ten years.  In the last few, the amount of product needed to order, has increased to a difficult point.  The cost has become overwhelming for a one month purchase (as the product will last for 6-7 months).  No one seems able to help a Cancer Patient Advocate work this out helpfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreens and Nanopro July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Curry from Indiana  
I learned about Biopharma Scientific and the NanoGreens and NanoPro products some 16 years ago. My daughter found it when she was going through a serious illness. I tried it because it was a great way to start the day with a breakfast and just made a lot of sense.

I noticed an almost immediate difference in how I felt. I had for most of my life been really receptive to colds and would fight a cold from November to March petty much every year. Once I got on NanoGreens and NanoPro that miraculously stopped. I may get an occasional cold but  now generally go through the cold season unscathed. It was just absolutely amazing to me.

I work at staying fit. I am 69 and can pretty much still lift the same weights and hit a golf ball as far as I could when I was younger. I attribute all of that to the NanoGreens and NanoPro and I have a delicious shake every morning


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items