Return to nanomeal: tropical blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanomeal April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from California  
I have been using this product for over 7 years. I drink it before the gym and it gives me all the energy I need to get me through my workout. I have successfully lost weight since it satisfies me and keeps me cravings at bay. The convient packaging makes it easy to travel so I have no excuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super convenient and tasty! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie G. from Shelburne, VT  
I've been using these products for over 10 years. They taste great, super convenient, and I recommend them to all of my friends. One of my closest friends has IDB and since taking these products she feels amazing, as do I. I will continue to use and refer anyone in need of a simple way to get tons of nutrients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanomeal April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Olin from phoenix,az  
I have been using the Nanomeal off and on for many years.  This is a high quality and very clean product that is especially convenient when traveling.  The product is an all in one, has a low caloric content, and it keeps me full for 4-5 hours.  Strongly recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NANOMEAL December 20, 2018
Reviewer: David Duarte from Talent, OR United States  
I love the product, although I no longer use it on a daily basis as I did before.  Thank you for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole from Colorado  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good source of greens! May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Deveikas from Watertown, MA United States  
Great taste full of nutrients as a meal substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste. Nice taste. Pleasant. April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Kioukis from Sanford, FL United States  
I like the taste.  I just started using so I do not have feedback on results of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Morning breakfast meal December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego, CA United States  
Good care in making the product and the packaging. I would like to see a cheaper bulk packaging option but the individual meals are well designed.
I can't speak as an expert but I like the idea of all my fruits and vegetables every day in an easy to consume form. I don't regularly eat many vegetables so I feel I have a balanced diet this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Karla Zly from Killeen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best way to start my day! October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Otto from Point Roberts, WA United States  
I love this drink, I have been drinking it for the last ten years and it helps me to begin my day. I used to mix the three and now use the packet which makes it fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items