Return to nanoEPA: mango peach
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Tipton from Beaverton, OR United States  
Always a favorite, love the flavor! My only wish is that the price was a little lower but overall great product. I recommend this product all the time to members I work with for health coaching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanoEPA tastes great June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Rodriguez from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I haven't had time to notice any results yet...but this is the BEST tasting healthy substance I've ever consumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nano EPA May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lori O'Haver from Beaverton, OR United States  
This product is excellent.  It has such a great flavor and is so good for you.   I will sometimes just add it to my water.   Love the taste!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NanoEPA Mango Tastes Great January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Monica Slivnik from Vista, CA United States  
Tastes great, no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Wong-Monaco from Flossmoor, IL United States  
My husband and I was skeptical when this flavor came out. Oh boy! What a great mango taste! Alway order this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 11, 2015
Reviewer: KRISTY RIGGIN from BELLEVUE, WA United States  
Went in my morning smoothie and tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nano Mango peach October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Melvina A. Terry from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It is better than the lemon but my favorite was the  pina colada and you do not have that available so this is my second choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nano EPA Mango Peach October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Hall from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I liked the lemon but this flavour is even better.
The EPA product Omega does wonders for our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanoEPA Peach October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mattie Hainsworth from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great Product and best price ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't get enough July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So good!  We need to hide it in the refrigerator or else the kids would drink it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items