Return to nanoEPA: mango peach
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NanoEPA DHA May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Merhawi Okbamichael from Edmonton , Alberta , Canada  
This is the best omega 3 I had tried. I tried many omega 3 product but this one is the best on the market. I had health issues for years but with the help of mango peach product I began to get my health back. I will recommend it without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Toddler Loves It! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marinela from CA  
I love nanoEPA because I can give it to my toddler to promote healthy brain development. He loves the taste and looks forward to it every night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and healthy April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Nan Tatum from Houston, TX United States  
Best tasting fish oil I have ever purchased.  Fast shipping.  Highly recommend this product for people who have issues with fishy taste.  This has nice flavor .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERTA ANDERSON from NIPOMO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fish Oil Saved My Active Life July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Marie from San Diego, CA  
I fractured my ankle about a year ago. If you have every had an ankle injury, you know its takes forever to heal. I came across this product and within a week could tell a difference. It's now been about two months and my physical therapist has even noticed a huge improvement in my range of motion.
Thank you Biopharma for your yummy fish oil! I know I'll be back to my active lifestyle soon enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoyable Fish Oil July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Phoenix, AZ  
This is the only way to get the entire family to take a fish oil... that they are actually benefiting from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Allen from Ocala, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best, tastiest way to take fish oil! November 12, 2017
Reviewer: GiGi Wong-Monaco from Flossmoor, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sweet taste October 9, 2017
Reviewer: anita killackey from fullerton, CA United States  
what a great way to take your fish oil. Just the sweet taste of peaches/mango. Excellent for children.

Was this review helpful to you?