Return to nanominerals - natural raspberry lemonade wholesale
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use for the benefits July 31, 2015
Reviewer: M.  
I use these for the effects.  My hair grows faster (not as much falls out in the shower...), my skin stays SO hydrated, my exercise endurance is off the charts and my nail strength is complimented every time I get them done.

I won't lie, the texture can be tough to overcome.  They've changed the flavor recently so they're more consistent than they were in the past.  

I take these like a shooter - about 4 oz of water, maybe splash some orange juice in them and chug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 20 2014
Reviewer: Hilary B  
My hair and nails have never been stronger since taking nanominerals.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 13 2013
Reviewer: Brian F  
I work out a lot and I notice a difference when I don t use this product before my workouts.  I am much stronger when I do use it and I don t get as sore after my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 15 2013
Reviewer: Erin  
I have never reviewed a product before  but I have to tell everyone about this product.  At first I had to get used to the taste of it  but I knew it was working  so I stuck with it.  I do a lot of hot yoga and when I take minerals before and after yoga  I feel amazing!  When I forget them  I tend to not be as strong in my practice.  I am so grateful for the Biopharma products!  I use nanoreds with nanominerals and I am addicted to nanolean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 16 2013
Reviewer: Anthony  
I am a triathlete and I couldn t do it without this product and nanoreds.  I have some pretty tough workouts and my recovery is so important to my success.  Thank you for your amazing products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 20 2013
Reviewer: Gloria  
I have never had strong nails.  I started taking nanominerals and that completely changed in about a month!  I took it twice a day and my nails have never been more beautiful!  I only give it 4 stars because it doesn t taste like ice cream.  It isn t terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars November 25 2013
Reviewer: Jenny  
I do spin class and before nanominerals  my results were so-so.  Since I added these and nanoreds into my water bottle during class  I am ALWAYS in the top 3 women in the class.  I can t live without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 30 2013
Reviewer: Gloria R  
I get really bad cravings in the evenings.  I was told I might be deficient in minerals.  I starting taking these because my chiropractor told me to try them.  Much to my surprise  I no longer crave anything late at night!  I have also lost about 7 pounds in a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 stars November 30 2013
Reviewer: Patty M  
My nails and hair are so strong after starting to use minerals.  I mix them with 2oz of fresh OJ and 2 oz of water and chug them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 13 2013
Reviewer: Saul  
This is my favorite supplement because I know how important minerals are.  I am so happy not to have to take pills any more and I know that I am getting what I am paying for because I feel the difference they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items