Return to nanopro: vegan
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Clean Product February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Steve S. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
It's hard to find vegan protein, but when you do biopharma will give you piece of mind. And it tastes good in a smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 13, 2015
Reviewer: katie shugert from brecksville, OH United States  
Tastes amazing and makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Am I really drinking protein? Delish! September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Regina from Palatine, IL United States  
Great flavor. Ingredients are nourishing and easily digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Nano! August 22, 2015
Reviewer: GiGi Wong-Monaco from Flossmoor, IL United States  
LOVE IT! Long time customer since 2012!  So good, got my husband,  step daughter and husband's doctor on it too!

My rep was Mindy Montgomery, miss her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 3, 2015
Reviewer: MAC from West Chester, PA United States  
I was hesitant to purchase this online without knowing how it tastes, but I'm happy to report, it's delicious! It's a great addition to my morning smoothie! It has a nutty, vanilla taste which blends perfectly with fruit and almond milk. The bonus to it tasting delicious, is how healthy it is! I will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tasting vegan protein July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've never had a vegan protein like this one before.  It smells like cake batter, isn't chalky like a lot of rice proteins can get and mixes well with my nanogreens strawberry.

I've even replaced flour in my baking recipes with nanopro vegan!  Pancakes, cookies, you name it - yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars August 2013
Reviewer: Carl S.  
Nanopro vegan is the best tasting vegan protein I ve found! I love the way it makes me feel. I don t bloat up either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars August 2013
Reviewer: Dan T.  
I have extreme allergies with gluten and soy and it s so nice that this does not have any of that junk. It s so clean. Love that it s non-GMO too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars August 2013
Reviewer: McKenzie G.  
I switched from VEGA brand to nanopro vegan about a month ago. I like the taste and the ingredients are higher quality. Anyone looking to upgrade this is where it s at. The chia seeds get stuck around my blender ball though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars August 2013
Reviewer: Kristy J.  
I love this stuff after a workout. I can feel it immediately too. I even made pancakes out of it with almond milk and sweet potatoes! So good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items