Return to nanopro: vegan
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant based May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Latisha Perryman from BRENTWOOD, CA United States  
Every ingredient I need is in the nano vegan. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best protein powder! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: K from California  
This company offers great products, especially the protein powders! They are 3rd party tested for quality. The protein powders are some of my favorites bc they mix so well and can actually be ingested without added any ingredients, which is hard to find in a protein powder. My mother in law uses the nanopro vegan before bed and it has helped ease her insomnia due to hypoglycemia. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my go-to drink! May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly T. from California  
This vegan protein is my go-to drink every morning. I take it right after my workout. I feel that it replenishes my body. I also go back and forth between this protein and the vanilla bean nanopro immune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanopro vegan March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Betty K. from Missouri  
I am a type 11 diabetic.  Several months ago I found this website and decided to try the nanopro vegan and nanogluco control.  I attribute my much lower blood glucose results to these two products.  I am so thankful that I found this website and that I tried these two products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: nanette hartdegen from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Belden from Salem, OR United States  
I have used Nano products since 2008. Wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite protein powder July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Iowa  
I was recently introduced to this product line from my Doctor. Hands down best vegan protein powder you will ever find. It has a delicious toffee flavor that is not gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best on the market! November 12, 2017
Reviewer: GiGi Wong-Monaco from Flossmoor, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite vegan protein powder July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shay Strauss from Portland, OR United States  
I used to be a major fan of Vega but the nanopro began is my new fav!  Would love to see it in some other delicious flavors and with a better protein:calorie ratio, so more protein for less calories

Was this review helpful to you?