Return to nanopro: chocolate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanie Cobb from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have a smoothie every morning for breakfast made with this, almond milk and a banana. Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanopro greenapple-chocolate April 16, 2019
Reviewer: HENRY DODD from WARNER ROBBINS, GA United States  
I have used this product for apprtoximately one month and found a difference in the way I feel! I've had some back surgery that resulted in developing Aracnoiditis! I am in pain 24/7 and no cure! Have to take a lot of narcotics which causes constipation resulting in me having to take an injection in order to have a bowel movement! This has been going on for 4yrs. Last week I had my first one without an injection in 4 yrs. I attribute that to the Nanogreen apple! I have since order the one for protein enhancement! I have only used it about 4 times so I'm still learning! I am sold on your product,which was introduced to me by my son Ryan Dodd! He was convinced it would help me & he was right! I highly recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanopro immune chocolate whey protein March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Fraser from CA  
Good tasting and easily digested form of protein. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect food December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Veldman from Miramar Beach, FL United States  
I'm not one to write reviews on products I buy, but this time, for this one company I've decided to do it. Hands down, this is the best protein shake I've ever used. The flavor is tasty, it mixes well with whatever milk you decide to use... and it doesn't cause gas or any other stomach issues. I use it every single morning and add the strawberry flavored greens for a nutritious breakfast. If you're thinking about trying this, jump right in. It is life changing, gives you energy, and well, I'm addicted. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ginette from Newport Center, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: mark gagliardi from peekskill, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Nano Pro immune. April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Ventura from Tustin, CA United States  
Need to recover from chemo and the flavor is just delicious! It's helpimg me keep my weight and my doctors are impressed that I am maintaining my weight to  make my recovery easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nano-Pro Chocolate Protein Drink November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kloepping from North Vernon, IN United States  
What an awesome tasting and totally filling, satisfying drink. Most drinks of this type are chalky-tasting...but not this one. I am pleasantly surprised with this product! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanopro - Chocolate September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Foley from GRAND ISLAND, NE United States  
Service was courteous and shipping was
very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nano pro chocolate February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Melvina Terry from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Love putting this in my smoothie s for a rich chocolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?