Return to nanogreens: strawberry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lynnell Gravelle from Whitefish, MT United States  
It's always hard to make sure my kids are getting the right amount of nutrients from fruits and vegetables.  Nanogreens make it easy, one drink and they're done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Nanogreens! September 29, 2016
Reviewer: James Hunter from Carrboro, NC United States  
I have been using Nanogreens for well over a year now. For the record, I prefer the Strawberry blend over the Apple.  Typically, I have a 6 oz glass early in the morning (before breakfast). It is a good start to my day providing energy and regularity. It is also beneficial during travel when I have a more difficult time consuming adequate amounts of fruits and vegetables. I finally got my wife to try it and she has seen noticeable improvements with her energy and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great greens September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Grant from Covington, GA United States  
These are the best tasting greens out there. I have tried many and these are the most tasty.  The taste is not chalky like I have experienced with other brands. I am not a huge veggie eater, so this is a great alternative. I know I'm getting in my fruits and veggies with just one glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Source of Fruits & Vegtables April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Semeraro from Oakville, CT United States  
NanoGreens was recommended by my Chiropractor about 7 years ago. I saw great results and have been using them ever since.  Even though I eat healthy I figure you can always use a little help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nano greens strawberry December 15, 2015
Reviewer: lisa herbert from PICKERINGTON, OH United States  
I have been drinking nano greens for years now, and I hope I never have to go without them., the newer strawberry flavor is great.Thank you for such a great product, and for making them available to the public to purchase online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's Not to Love?! December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Dunkel from Pottstown, PA United States  
I've been using nanogreens, reds, pros for years and have also recruited Mom, a brother and cousin! Tasty and very healthy. Live that the formulas are organic non go and no heat processing. Wish there was a frequent buyer program! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 13, 2015
Reviewer: katie shugert from brecksville, OH United States  
Tastes amazing and makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strawberry Nanogreens October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Jerome from Roeland Park, KS United States  
The nanogreens strawberry is my favorite flavor.  I add a teaspoon or two of lemon juice with 8 oz of water and a scoop of nanogreens strawberry.  It is very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in smoothies! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Broadhead from San Diego, CA United States  
I add a scoop of nanogreens strawberry to our family smoothie every morning. I love that it provides the fruit, veggies, and probiotics that we all need. My kids don't mind the taste and look forward to it every morning. I think it gives us what we need to get through a busy day and recommend it to everyone!

My only negative comment is I wish it didn't have Stevia in it. Otherwise, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Neck, NY United States  
I know it works because I'm starving on days when I don't have nanogreens. I figure that I am used to getting all the nutrients it provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items