Return to nanogreens: green apple
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My supplement NANOGREENS July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah from Stuart, fl  
I’ve been taking NANOGREENS for 10 years and I live the green apple. Can’t imagine starting my day without it. I even notice it boosts my energy level !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I’ve been drinking nano greens for a loooong time I don’t even know when I started! I’ve also tried other green drinks and none taste as delicious as this one! With the right water ratio it’s sweet and nutritious! Customer service is always phenomenal as well! I do wish the company would look into an alternative to plastic bottle tho. Perhaps box the powder like baking soda?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanogreens in green apple over nine years June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen J. from Stafford, VA, USA  
I started drinking nanogreens in green apple over nine years ago! It started when I had stomach issues and my natural health doctor suggested I try them, and let him know how I was feeling in a few months. Let’s just say... he was amazed at how well I was doing and I was amazed at how good I felt. A scoop everyday mixed with collagen and goji powder has been my coffee replacement and my husband too.  Please don’t ever change the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2019
Reviewer: David Duarte from Talent, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NanoGreens June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Washington  
My husband and I both really love the NanoGreens and can tell a difference when we are using it on a daily basis...this is a very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreens Probiotic Green Apple June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Destiny from Phoenix,AZ  
The green apple Nanogreens probiotic is top notch! I have it every morning using pineapple juice. The flavors are delicious. No weird after tastes. Leaves me feeling energized throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from California  
I have been using NanoGreens pretty much daily now for close to 7 years upon recommendation of my then trainer/ nutritionist. Hard to believe, but I have not had a cold or the flu during all of that time. As a nurse, I know how amazing that is. I also have a high intake of blueberries, apples, and almonds daily, as well, which I know helps. I firmly believe that this product also helped my immune system stay strong through a rough 2-week hospital stay after complicated Open Heart surgery several years ago. I am not an example of the greatest health in the world ( am late 60s, weight issues, etc), but the no cold/ flu claim is a factual one, and keeps me definitively willing to continue to pay for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreens June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Bettina S from Montauk, NY  
I've been a longtime customer of Biopharma and have been using and selling Nanogreens for over 10 years. I love the energy boost I get from nanogreens and that it tastes great even alone in water. I highly recommend this company and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ed G. from South Carolina  
I 've been using Nanogreens for many many years and I can't go a day without it. If I miss a day, I know it! "I get mean without my Nanogreens" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreens (green apple flavor) May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Parsons from Huntington Beach,Ca  
As recommended by my trusted chiropractor, i have been using this product for over 5 years now.  What i like about it the most  is i can use it either to start my day or before breakfast, and it gives me the energy i need to get going in a balanced way.  Sometimes i add protein powder or additional fruits just for fun, but it is perfectly fine by itself in water or juice.  The price is cost effective for me too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items