Return to nanogreens - green apple
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonogreens May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Polzin from Palm Springs, CA United States  
As usual, all is good!  I have been a customer for years. That should say it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL SHIPMAN from SUPPLY, NC United States  
Thanks for helping me out with this. I will always be a Nanogreens customer but I am going with the strawberry next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nannogreens green apple May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Onofreo from Wolcott, CT United States  
Very good to the taste.  A good way to get veg. and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Soto from Pinecrest, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product; Ridiculously Slow Shipping May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Humke from Portland, OR  
I ran out of product before my order arrived and it took more than a week to get it.  I should note that I tracked the package every day.  FedEx sent it through Troutdale, a few miles from Portland and then on to Kent, WA to be handed over to the postal service before it was delivered.  This delayed arrival by 3 days and certainly added to the cost to FedEx.  This is inane.  I finally ordered one from Amazon to tide me over and it arrived a few hours ahead of the BioPharma order.  Give me a good reason why I shouldn't just get it from Amazon and have it in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Erskine from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Nano Greens April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannette Wilary from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the flavor of your Nano Greens, the Green Apple is best. It really works great too. Gives me lots of energy, and helps keep your  bowels in function, it’s all organic which I love. You won’t ever regret ordering these Nano greens. Their not gritty either, they mix very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Steinthal from Sisters, OR United States  
I have intestinal issues and can't eat the normal greens most people do. Nano Greens provide the greens my body needs to keep my digestive system balanced. I HIGHLY recomend Nano Greens to anyone who cant digest salads ,greens  vegetables in the normal digestive process.
I look forward to trying the different flavors.
Be well, Rocket Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nanogreens-green apple March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Boilini from Orlando, FL United States  
best tasting green drink on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nanogreen March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ursula Potter from Kennewick, WA United States  
My husband and I have been using Nanogreens for several years.  We are impressed with the product and the professionalism of the people who sell and send it to us.  We always receive the order in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items